.guestbook.

.random entry.

<<< .time. >>>

.archives.

.bio. .profile.

.surveys.

.reviews.

d.iScl.aImer


hosted by DiaryLand.com

x.full online web building tutorial.x

HTML Now!

first entry

20 aug 2002 tuesday - 8:16 a.m.

It's christing early. Virginia is sleeping upstairs in my mom's bed. It's true, Madison is limbo...I have space to miss Mpls while not yet comprehending that I'm actually leaving. People keep asking me if I'm excited and telling me to have a good time. I guess I sort of feel numb about it; rather, I feel so many ways that I dont really have a specific emotion. I'm apprehensive, I suppose.

(previous) :::: (next)

:::::::::::::::::::

26 oct 2005 wed - my dead diary.

14 jun 2004 mon - drug use et al.

11 jun 2004 fri - stuff to take care of

01 jun 2004 tue - quit again again again

30 may 2004 sun - u n l o a d

::::::::::

0 comments about this entry