.guestbook.

.random entry.

<<< .time. >>>

.archives.

.bio. .profile.

.surveys.

.reviews.

d.iScl.aImer


hosted by DiaryLand.com

x.full online web building tutorial.x

HTML Now!

perfecteverythingnothingspecial

02 sep 2002 monday - 04:18

It's perfect.

The sky is the orangish-purple of light pollution reflecting off of the clouds. Air rumbles gently as the rain. Occasionally the entire sky lights. I can hear a thousand bits of condensation hitting the ground, leaves, windows. I went outside and jumped in the puddles and noticed the feeling of being rained on. I stuck my tongue out and let the fresh drops hit it. I took deep breaths, smelling the wet earth and all the greenery smiling at nourishment. crAck!kkkrgmmmmm..r.r... the sound travelling through all the clouds...I'm so glad to have had a thunderstorm on my last night in Amerika. I know I will miss rain. And, yes. Snow and ice and hail as well. I hope it rains all day tomorrow.

To think, if I had been responsible and done my papers on time there's a good chance I'd be sleeping right now.

Three down. One to go.

(previous) :::: (next)

:::::::::::::::::::

26 oct 2005 wed - my dead diary.

14 jun 2004 mon - drug use et al.

11 jun 2004 fri - stuff to take care of

01 jun 2004 tue - quit again again again

30 may 2004 sun - u n l o a d

::::::::::

3 comments about this entry