.guestbook.

.random entry.

<<< .time. >>>

.archives.

.bio. .profile.

.surveys.

.reviews.

d.iScl.aImer


hosted by DiaryLand.com

x.full online web building tutorial.x

HTML Now!

sleeepy pissy ramblings

20 aug 2002 tuesday - 8:54 a.m.

I am sort of systematically visiting all my old school friends here. The life here seems totally absent of a DIY crowd..but surely they exist? Perhaps I just never really paid any heed before cuz I was pretty wrapped up in visiting old friends.

(when i was a little girl i was always jumping up and down but now i am a big girl i recline and simply lie around)

Like last night I wanted to get drunk at a show and dance, but the only shows I could find were 21+ (Virginia doesnt look much like the picture of me in my fake ID)so we visited some old friends of mine instead. It was enjoyable and I'm glad not to be hungover..I suppose I'm trying to insert Mpls life into Madison and I dont know if it's possible. Or practical, likely by the time I found anything I'd be leaving and anyway I came here to spend time with my family before I leave.

Yikes, speaking of, I need to call my dad and arrange some sort of visitation thing. Joy. Hopefully the first thing he'll do when he sees me is make fun of how I look again, like he did the last time we hadn't seen each other for a year. What the hell is that anyway? When we were kids and we didnt see him for a year at a time he would hug us so hard when we got off the bus that I thought my ribs would crush. Now I'm not a little girl anymore and suddenly the response is to tear me down? I wonder if he realizes what his attitude toward me is doing to my attitude towards him.

(previous) :::: (next)

:::::::::::::::::::

26 oct 2005 wed - my dead diary.

14 jun 2004 mon - drug use et al.

11 jun 2004 fri - stuff to take care of

01 jun 2004 tue - quit again again again

30 may 2004 sun - u n l o a d

::::::::::

0 comments about this entry