.guestbook.

.random entry.

<<< .time. >>>

.archives.

.bio. .profile.

.surveys.

.reviews.

d.iScl.aImer


hosted by DiaryLand.com

x.full online web building tutorial.x

HTML Now!

im here

26 nov 2003 wed - 23:22

i quit my shit job. i figured out that with the fucking commute from hell that i hate, i am only making $8.04 an hour and no benefits. fuck that. i can find some shit job that doesn't comprimise my principles and pays me crap with no benefits much closer to home - that is, reachable without the death corporate scum of a car. whatever. id rather work 3 part times that pay me 6 an hour than drive to some fucking company where i feel wierd and destroy my brain cells and tone down my politics and my SELF.

im on a fucking rampage, im fucking unstoppable. fuck the coporate culture, fuck this anti-democracy police state.

the first thing i saw in the morning on the way to the unpermitted march was a bunch of fucking bike pigs filling up an entire mcdonalds, eating breakfast there at 6am.

i didnt even do anything and im freaked to write about it, i was photographed by the fbi, im in some fucking file because i sang a cheer or ten and i ran around (masturbate, dont detonate - orgasms feel really great! if you want a rumble down below, bombs are not the way to go! etc)

damn i was so sore for two days afterwards, i didnt even realize i was exercising at the time.

i need to spill, exlode, let it all out. but they cant have my fucking labor...

dazed state, back at home, i am really here...i am mostly unscathed, here is a hot shower, here is my beautiful husband, here is the wooden floor, here is a hot meal...here is me, determined. here is me, feeling right, feeling powerful, feeling a warrior. here is me, unafraid to jaywalk. here is me, unafraid to keep my identity on me. here is me, washed that legal hotline number off my leg. missing only a couple small bags of contaminated clothing. oh well, its just crap. just shit. i have all i need, everything i could want. here is me, not particpating in Consumer Christmas.

lets not slave away at our jobs to support companies we hate by buying things we DONT need in anxiety that you might not like what i got you or you might get me something better or ohmigod you got me something and i got you NOTHING and how the fuck am i going to get everyone a present and still pay the bills??? NONONONONONONONONO. lets play together instead of slaving apart. lets BOYCOTT CONSUMER CHRISTMAS...lets do something beautiful and simple and small and heart happy. lets. lets. lets.

(previous) :::: (next)

:::::::::::::::::::

26 oct 2005 wed - my dead diary.

14 jun 2004 mon - drug use et al.

11 jun 2004 fri - stuff to take care of

01 jun 2004 tue - quit again again again

30 may 2004 sun - u n l o a d

::::::::::

0 comments about this entry